Teacher Assistants

Instructional Assistants

Catharine Highfill - chighfill@myoakview.com
Leann Matchke - lmatchke@myoakview.com
Shannon Ory - sory@myoakview.com
Stacy Rabon - srabon@myoakview.com
Heather Moreno - hmoreno@myoakview.com
Mary Ruiz - maruiz@myoakview.com
Dottie Thayer Logan - dlogan@myoakview.com
Yvette Rausser - yrausser@myoakview.com