Teachers

Classroom Teachers

Steven Andrade
Class Page
 sandrade@myoakview.com

Kerri Brodehl
Class Page
 kbrodehl@myoakview.com

Jennifer Frerichs
PE Teacher
jfrerichs@myoakview.com

Karen Gianandrea
Class Page
 kgianandrea@myoakview.com

Shannon Gilbreath
Class Page
 sgilbreath@myoakview.com

Heidi Graviette
 Class Page
 hgraviette@myoakview.com

Melissa Hopps
Class Page
 mhopps@myoakview.com

Margaret Meyers
Class Page
 mmeyers@myoakview.com

Heidi Nelsen
Class Page
 hnelsen@myoakview.com

David Phelps
Class Page
 dphelps@myoakview.com

Douglas Reece
Class Page
 dreece@myoakview.com

Patricia Rios
Class Page
 parios@myoakview.com

Rachael Romine
Class Page
rromine@myoakview.com

Nellie Van Egmond
Class Page
 nvanegmond@myoakview.com

Elaine Visitacion
Class Page
 evisitacion@myoakview.com

Barry Western
Class Page
 bwestern@myoakview.com

Kathy Whiteford
Class Page
kwhiteford@myoakview.com

Band Teacher

Deanna Morefield
Class Page
dmorefield@myoakview.com

Intervention

Kari Chesney
Class Page
kchesney@myoakview.com

Jana Stout
Class Page
jstout@myoakview.com